New! New Members and 2023-2024 Board of Directors

We are happy to announce we’ve voted in 18 new members and elected 7 members to the Board of Directors.

New MGHA Members

Alex Krajek
Anna Johnson
Bailey Link
Breanne Cyr
Brecken Albrecht
Colleen Kenney
Doug Lowe
Elliot Lex
Erica Fry
FL Morris
Jacob Hale
Logan Anderson
Mary Schroeder
Matthew Greene
Mo Cormier
Peyton Higgins
Silver Basten
Stefania Cartoni Casamitjana

Newly Elected 2023-2024 Board of Directors

Avery Cordingley
Brett Rojec
Gene Zadzilka
Greta Landis
Gabby Grandin
Kriona Hagen
Matthew Greene

Thank you to everyone who made this year possible – it was filled with new faces, new levels, new experiences, and a whole lot of love put into the community on every level.

See you on the ice!

Christina Libs, she/her, [outgoing] 2022-23 Board Secretary